Image description

REVIEWS

Thank you for visiting our website and

giving us this opportunity to earn your business

See what others have had to say about

ATOC Entertainment


Profile Picture

Lauren R.

5 STARS

"Frank was our DJ and he did an awesome job. Everyone really enjoyed his personality, he was super fun and high energy. It was better from my expectations."           

February 7, 2016

 

Profile Picture

Pam G.                                              

5 STARS

"Very professional, detail oriented, and made the party rock! Would definitely hire again"

February 28, 2015

Michelle H.             

5 STARS

I had this company recommended by a friend and I was so glad that we chose them. Ask for Frank to be your DJ. He did a great job as MC and played great music. We got so many complements on the music from the younger and older guests. The AC did not work very well in the hall we used and it was in June. Everyone was having such a good time I don't think they noticed!

July 19, 2012

Profile Picture

Megan D.       

5 STARS

"My husband and I enjoyed having Frank as our DJ at our wedding. He was the DJ for our reception on the Musette in Ft. Lauderdale. He played our favorite music and was a big help with logistics during our big day!!"

December 30, 2014

Carolyn K.                                         

5 STARS

"Frank was spectacular! He did everything perfectly and for two people that had no idea what they wanted he was perfect and did everything better then we could have ever imagined. A great choice for anyone!"                                                                                                                   December 30, 2014

Samantha Koster              

5 STARS

The music was great! Frank was entertaining and funny! Thank  you for making it a memorable night!

August 2015

Thais C      

5 STARS

A touch of Class was amazing! Jason perfomed at our wedding, and not only was he a fabulous DJ, he also helped us out, made sure everything was fine and the wedding day was very smooth in big part thanks to him. The music was exactly the way we wanted. I would recommend him to everybody!

November 20, 2010

Deb L.                          

5 STARS

happy, upbeat, kept everyone grooving, danced with us. Jason was alot of fun!!!! i highly recommend him!!

 September 8, 2007

Profile Picture

margi m

Great dj. totally recommend.

June 27 2011

Profile Picture

Carolyn K.                  

5 STARS

"Frank was spectacular! He did everything perfectly and for two people that had no idea what they wanted he was perfect and did everything better then we could have ever imagined. A great choice for anyone!"                                                                               December 30, 2014

 

Michelle S.                                                   

5 STARS

"Frank was amazing!! He made our special night perfect !! He was very accommodating to all our special requests and choreographed everything seemlessly."                  

July 14, 2014 

Scott L.     

5 STARS

"Frank was our DJ for our wedding. Frank did a marvelous job. He kept the party going and knew what to play and when we wanted things done. Everyone had a great time. I would definitely recommend Frank to anyone in the future!"

Profile Picture

Margi H.                                                    

5 STARS

Frank has played music at several events I have had and each time he is amazing!

My guests have always been happy and Frank always knows what I am looking for at each event. 

He is professional and does a wonderful job!


 Profile Picture

Cherie F.         

4.8 STARS

Went above and beyond at my wedding. Jason had no problem whatsoever playing a list of music I gave him. He also went over every detail to ensure everything would go smoothly. He even brought me water as I waited to walk down the aisle! This company lives up to its name! I have even booked them for a friends party because I was so impressed at the professionalism.                                 

June 2, 2007

 

Profile Picture

5 STARS

Jason was GREAT! He kept the party going all night! Was flexible in that he went with my schedule and still had everyone moving!

Would definitely use him again


May 16, 2007

Profile Picture

Kludia                                                                 

5 STARS

Frank was awesome and kept everyone on the floor and dancing the night away ! We couldn't have asked for a more involved DJ/MC. He was thorough with all the paperwork and left us with all our questions answered prior to the event. Again we had a great time and then recommended him to a friend who was also very pleased with his work. Great job Frank !     

07/26/2014

 

Profile Picture

Carrie A.                                                             

5 STARS

"WOW! THAT'S ALL I CAN SAY !!! WHAT A CLASS ACT!!!! THERE DJ M/C AND DANCERS WERE AWESOME!!! THEY FILLED THE ROOM UP WITH JOY AND HAPPINESS THEY WERE A CROWD PLEASER! I WOULD HIRE THEM AGAIN IN HEART BEAT THANK YOU FOR ALL YOU DID TO MAKE THIS THE BEST DAY FOR ALL! THANKS AGAIN !!!!"    

March 10, 2015

Profile PictureMaureen          

5 STARS

Frank did an outstanding job at our wedding. I would highly recommend Frank to anyone for any occasion.                                                

Wedding: 09/13/2014

 

 

Profile Picture

MS Jazzy                                                       

5 STARS     

Mr. Walker did a wonderful job keeping the students engaged throughout the evening. The music was great and the activities were fun!

Holiday Party

Profile Picture

Elaine, 

5 STARS

It poured rain to the point we were in a Tornado Watch, but Frank kept his cool and hung with us. Everyone had a great time. (Incredible ability to make it work no matter the circumstances:)

Birthday Party Mar.2014

Profile Picture                                                               

5 STARS

The absolute best ! From the moment I met Frank and Alex I knew I had to have them for my wedding. They were so full of energy, so caring, and really made sure to take the time to make my day special. All my guests talked about after the wedding was how much fun they had and that they have never danced so much at a wedding before. And I as the bride don't think I ever left the dance floor. They made my wedding!!! I highly recommend to anybody!!

Profile Picture                                                    5 STARS

Frank pulled everything together and made the Anniversary party a huge success

Image description
Image description
Image description
Image description
Image description
Image description
Image description
Image description
Image description